Gemitech
     

Our Story

Our expertise at your service

Gemitech was founded in 1990 and, in just a few short years, grew to be recognized as medium and high voltage specialists. From the start, we were involved in most of the hydropower projects in the province. Later we expanded into wind power industrial and institutional sectors while continuing to pursue growth in hydropower.

LEARN MORE

Our Commitment

Bringing together the best in the field

Optimal electrical system management is crucial in any organization, in terms of both safety and cost efficiencies. When infrastructure involves complex electrical devices, mistakes have serious consequences, so choosing qualified experts with in-depth equipment knowledge is paramount.

LEARN MORE

Contact

418 841-1010

leservice@gemitech.com

LEARN MORE
   

Corporate Brochure in PDF format

Our Services

The strength of a multidisciplinary team

At Gemitech, we offer professional services in the following six fields.

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
ELECTROTECHNICAL SERVICES
ELECTROTECHNICAL SERVICES / COMMISSIONNING
PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE OF ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT
UNDERGROUND ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMS
CONSTRUCTION SITES

LEARN MORE

Emergencies

Never face an emergency alone

In an industry where equipment malfunctions have a direct impact on production, our customers need a reliable and experienced team ready to be dispatched to the site to repair equipment quickly and safely.

LEARN MORE

Gemitech
     

Historique

Au service du client

Fondée en 1990, Gémitech est devenue en quelques années un leader spécialisé en moyenne et haute tension au Québec. Dès ses débuts, l’entreprise a participé à la majorité des projets d’énergie hydroélectrique au Québec. Puis, tout en maintenant ses liens dans l’hydroélectricité, elle s’est tournée vers les secteurs éolien, institutionnel et industriel pour poursuivre et alimenter sa croissance.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ENGAGEMENT

Regrouper les meilleurs experts du domaine

La gestion optimale des systèmes électriques est un enjeu de premier plan tant du point de vue économique que de la sécurité pour toutes les organisations. Ainsi, dans un contexte où les dispositifs électriques sont complexes et où l’erreur entraîne des conséquences importantes, le choix d’experts qualifiés détenant une connaissance approfondie des installations est crucial.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS JOINDRE

418 841-1010

leservice@gemitech.com

EN SAVOIR PLUS
   

Brochure corporative en format PDF

NOS SERVICES

La force d’une équipe multidisciplinaire

Gémitech offre des services professionnels dans les six sphères d’activités suivantes :

Ingénierie électrique
Services électrotechnique
Mise en service électrotechnique
Entretien préventif des équipements électriques
Réseau électrique souterrain
Construction

EN SAVOIR PLUS

URGENCE

Vous ne serez jamais livrés à vous-mêmes

Dans une industrie où un bris d’équipement a des conséquences directes sur la production, nos clients ont besoin d’une équipe solide et expérimentée qui peut se déplacer rapidement pour effectuer les réparations de façon efficace et sécuritaire.

EN SAVOIR PLUS